Unity Convention 2023




The 2023 Unity convention will be held June 26–30, 2023, at the Sheraton Overland Park Hotel at the Convention Center in Overland Park, Kansas. We will post additional information here as it becomes available.

Registration for 2023 is not open yet.

Award Nominations

Unity Worldwide Ministries is taking 2023 Convention nominations for the Myrtle Fillmore Award, Charles Fillmore Award, Light of God Expressing Award, and Foundation Award.

Please send your completed nomination form (see below) to Cathy Christy by October 31, 2022.


Award Winners

2022 Convention Award Winners
We are thrilled to announce the following winners of our convention awards:

Rev. Patricia Bass – Light of God Expressing in Unity Award
Rev. Linda Spencer – Myrtle Fillmore Award
Rev. David McArthur – Charles Fillmore Award
Rev. Dr. Glenn Mosley – Foundation Award (accepted by his wife Rev. Martha Mosley)
Rev. Joyce Kramer – Foundation Award (accepted by her daughter Carolyn Tancock)
Rev. Helen Saunders – Rev. Dr. Ruth Mosley Award given by Unity Urban Ministerial School (accepted by her daughter Rev. Karen Saunders)

Past Award Recipients

Award Nomination Form