Self-Image, Uniteen Life Issues series

SKU: 6841-DL
Price: $14.95

Uniteen Life Issues series is a 7-book series. Each book contains 7-8 lessons and the books in the series can be used in any order. Self-Image contains 8 lessons and examines the influences upon self-image from media, family, friends, and within. Also includes instructions for leading a Heart Talk session.

Available as a download only. You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader (free from to open and print the document. Purchase of this product authorizes user to make additional copies for user's ministry only. 

Note: Be sure to read the download instructions before making a purchase.

Required Resources

#6920 5 Basic Unity Principles poster

Chicken Soup for the Preteen Soul


Scope & Sequence

Related Items in the Uniteen Life Issues Series

Bring On the Basics!

Choices and Consequences

Fair Play

Make a Difference

Navigating Thru Change