Relationships - Uniteen Life Issues series

SKU: 6840
Price: $14.95

Uniteen Life Issues series is a 7-book series. Each book contains 7-8 lessons and the books in the series can be used in any order.  Relationships (7 lessons) encourages preteens to build more effective relationships despite betrayals, changing friendships, and broken promises.


Required Resource

Chicken Soup for the Preteen Soul, available at your local bookstore or online


Scope & Sequence

Sample Lesson

Related Items in the Uniteen Life Issues Series

Bring On the Basics!

Choices and Consequences

Fair Play

Make a Difference

Navigating Thru Change