Navigating Thru Change, Uniteen Life Issues series

SKU: 6845
Price: $14.95

Uniteen Life Issues series is a 7-book series. Each book contains 7-8 lessons and the books in the series can be used in any order. Navigating Thru Change contains 8 interactive lessons on choosing your thoughts and actions while dealing with change.


Required Resources

Chicken Soup for the Preteen Soul, available at your local bookstore or online

New Century Version of Bible


Scope & Sequence

Sample Lesson

Related Items in the Uniteen Life Issues Series

Bring On the Basics!

Choices and Consequences

Fair Play

Make a Difference