Choices and Consequences, Uniteen Life Issues series

SKU: 6843-DL
Price: $9.95

Uniteen Life Issues series is a 7-book series. Each book contains 7-8 lessons and the books in the series can be used in any order. Choices & Consequences contains 7 lessons and explores how teens’ attitudes affect their choices and the importance of listening for inner guidance.

Available as a download only. You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader (free from to open and print the document. Purchase of this product authorizes user to make additional copies for user's ministry only. 

Note: Be sure to read the download instructions before making a purchase.

Scope & Sequence

Required Resources

#6920 5 Basic Unity Principles poster

Chicken Soup for the Preteen Soul, available at your local bookstore or online

More Taste Berries for Teens, available at your local bookstore or online 

Related Items in the Uniteen Life Issues Series

Bring On the Basics!

Fair Play

Make a Difference

Navigating Thru Change