Celebrating My God-self, Book 1

SKU: 6860-DL
Price: $9.95

This is a Bible-based, 6-book series of 72 lessons. The themes correspond to What a Wonderful World! preschool series. Lessons are divided into two age levels: 6-8 and 9-10. Each lesson offers a choice of activities for each age group. If you have a “1-room schoolhouse,” you can follow the lessons for younger children, then repeat the series by following the lessons for the older children. That will give you three years of curriculum! Age range-elementary ages 6-10.

Available as a download only. You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader (free from Adobe.com) to open and print the document. Purchase of this product authorizes user to make additional copies for user's ministry only.

Note: Be sure to read the download instructions before making a purchase.

Scope & Sequence
Sample lesson

Required Resource

The Children's Illustrated Bible by Selina Hastings, DK Publishing, Feb 2004 version, ISBN 9780756602611. Available directly from publisher here. (Warning: Later version is sized too small for classroom use.)

Related Items

Celebrating My God-self, Book 2

Celebrating My God-self, Book 3

Celebrating My God-self, Book 4

Celebrating My God-self, Book 5

Celebrating My God-self, Book 6