Bring On the Basics!, Uniteen Life Issues series

SKU: 6844
Price: $14.95

Uniteen Life Issues series is a 7-book series. Each book contains 7-8 lessons and the books in the series can be used in any order. Bring On the Basics! contains 7 interactive lessons on Unity’s 5 Basic Principles.


Required Resources

#6920 5 Basic Unity Principles poster

#6921 Prayer for Protection poster

Chicken Soup for the Preteen Soul, available at your local bookstore or online

Scope & Sequence

Sample Lesson

Related Items in the Uniteen Life Issues Series

Choices and Consequences

Fair Play

Make a Difference

Navigating Thru Change