Award Recipients

Congratulations to our 2019 honorees. 

See "Past Award Recipients" below for details on the honorees for the Light of God Expressing in Unity Award, and the Charles and Myrtle Fillmore Awards.


2019 Prosperity Talk Winners

Winners were chosen in the following categories for their 15-minute prosperity talks, presented at the 2019 Unity People's Convention. Click their names below to view their talks.



Joseph Drolshogen (watch video)



Justin Epstein (watch video)


Licensed Teacher

Audrey Pitchford (watch video)



Anne Hickey (watch video)




The Light of God Expressing in Unity Award


The Charles Fillmore Award


The Myrtle Fillmore Award


Ruth M. Mosley Award for Outstanding Achievement in Urban Ministry

Presented by the Unity Urban Ministerial School


Related Material

Award Nomination Form

Past award recipients:
Light of God Expressing Award
Charles and Myrtle Fillmore Awards