Making a positive difference

What's New Video

 

Invitation to Unity Worldwide Ministries' Dialogue Forum on May 2, 2013

We encourage you to participate in our ongoing conversations discussing the possibility of Unity Worldwide Ministries assessing annual support from ministers and ministries. Our first dialogue forum was held on April 4 which focused on the potential bylaw and articles of incorporation amendments. We were pleased with the participation, questions and comments that were shared. We hope that you will be a part of our next call on Thursday, May 2, 2013 at noon ET, 11 a.m. CT, 10 a.m. MT, 9 a.m. PT. For more information visit www.UnityWorldwideMinistries.org/member-assessment