National Schools for Unity Leaders Outside the U.S.

Purpose

To provide Unity students overseas the same educational opportunities without traveling to USA

Scope

To make Unity teachings through the different educational programs available to individuals for personal development and to Unity students in their goal to become accredited as licensed Unity teachers and Unity ministers.

Description

The Unity National School Outside the United States (UNS) is a not-for-profit organization, financially and organizationally autonomous, independent from ministries (churches/groups/centers) or individuals. It is managed by an elected educational council in the country. The UNS is affiliated with Unity Worldwide Ministries (a.ka. the Association of Unity Churches, Inc.)  in Lee's Summit, Missouri, USA., and the Association of Unity Leaders and Ministries in the country.

 

Information is available for becoming a Licensed Unity Teacher or Minister outside the United States.

 

Unity National School Outside the United States

 

Argentina
Rev. Alberto Valles-Brusadin, Director
albebru@outlook.com

Australia/New Zealand
LUT Ros Goldsbrough
rosgoldsbrough@gmail.com

Canada
Rev Vicki Vanderhorst, Chair
vicki@withspirit.ca

Colombia
Josefina Obando, Director
Cenluzes@latinmail.com

Dominican Republic
Rev. Juliana Diaz Montes De Oca
julianadiaz58@gmail.com

Germany 
Rev. Peter Westerholz, Chair 
Unity-Akademie@t-online.de

Ghana (inactive)
Rev. Harry Kudiabor, President
kudiabor@wwwplus.com

Guyana 
Rev. Desiree Thom, Director 
sunshinelady1254@yahoo.com

Jamaica
LUT Joy Wong, Director 
unsja11@hotmail.com

Nigeria 
Rev. Justice U. Awa, Director 
justice.awa756@gmail.com

Pacific Rim
Rev. Gary Canier, Director
gary.canier@unityhawaii.org

Puerto Rico
Rev. Esther Mantilla, Director
escuelapr@gmail.com

United Kingdom
Rev. Joan Williams-Payne, Director
jwp56@hotmail.com