Making a positive difference

Consulting - Support Services

We are always happy to hear from you. Our staff is available for phone or email consultation. The following provides an overview of some of the most requested consultation services. If you don't see the subject you are seeking, try the staff list by department. Still can't find what you need? Email info@unity.org to help us help you by improving the information on this site.


We are here to support you. Download and print our Partners in Ministry brochure today, or contact us for free copies for your ministry.

Address changes for ministries
Submit your information on this handy form or email info@unity.org. Changes should always be submitted in writing as phone conversations and voice messages can be misunderstood.

 

Address changes for ministers
On the web, log in to your account and make any changes. For mail sent to you, use this handy form or email info@unity.org. For a pension account, log in to your account and make your changes.

 

Alternative Ministries
Contact Rev Steve Colladay 816.434.6866 Steve@unity.org.

 

Board of Trustees of Unity Worldwide Ministries, UMAC, the CEO
Contact Kim Shawd at 816.434.6821 Kim@unity.org.

 

Branding, the Identity Project
Read this helpful information and contact Debbie Allen, 816.434.6831 Debbie@unity.org.

 

Bylaws, policies, code of ethics, minister/ministry review
Contact Carl Osier, 816.434.6840 Carl@unity.org or Cathy Christy 816.434.6841 Cathy@unity.org.

 

Contact a minister or licensed Unity teacher
Often individuals want to contact a minister they knew from the past. Please send your message in an email to info@unity.org. Your message will be forwarded to the minister or licensed Unity teacher to respond at their discretion. If the person has passed, we will let you know.

 

Donations
To make a donation online, please click here or any donate button on our site. If you need to change a recurring donation or have any other questions about a donation that has been made, contact Suzy Forrester 816.434.6812 Suzy@unity.org.

Enlightened Leaders, Transformation Experience
Read about the program here, then contact Marti Hayes 816.434.6861 Marti@unity.org.

 

Expansion/Pioneering Ministries
For U.S., contact Steve Colladay 816.434.6866 Steve@unity.org.
For Spanish-speaking, contact Rev Xiomara Malagon Xiomara@unity.org.

 

Hiring a Minister
Contact 816.434.6846.

 

International Contacts
For information about ministries, national schools and associations of Unity leaders, becoming a licensed teacher or minister outside the US, read the related material, then contact Rev Xiomara Malagon Xiomara@unity.org.

 

Resumé, Applying to a Church
Contact 816.434.6846.

 

Speaker for your ministry. Looking a Sunday platform speaker, presenter to do a workshop, or interesting author for a book signing? For a minister or licensed teacher in your area who would be available to speak, contact 816.434.6846. If you are looking for a keynote, workshop presenter or other speaker, Deb Ball (Deb@unity.org) can put you in touch with some of our past convention presenters.

 

Start a Ministry
Read the material here first, then contact Steve Colladay 816.434.6866 Steve@unity.org.

 

Tax, Accounting and Manse Questions
Check these resources, then contact Bruce Verkruyse 816.434.6811 Bruce@unity.org.